Muskerry GAA Awards RoundUp

November 14, 2023

Last night the Muskerry Awards Committee had their final selection meeting. We wanted to wait for the County Finals to be finished in the hope the division would have a couple of winners and how right we were. We are thrilled that Aghabullogue completed the 'Double' and Cill na Martra had a fabulous victory as well. Picking the winners was not easy as all three teams had so many contenders.

So the final 3 Award Winners are .....

Matthew Bradley Aghabullogue Hurlers

John Corkery Aghabullogue Footballers

Sean Feury  Cill na Martra  Footballers

These 3 join Shane Kingston Ballinora Hurlers and Jack Kelleher Canovee Footballer who will have their presentaton nights shortly as well.

Well Done to all and keep January 20th 2024 free for the Gala End of Year night in Oriel House Hotel.

share on entry