Friday 24th March, 2023

This weekends games.....fingers crossed weather improves a little for everyone..25/03/2023Division 1 Football League 20235pm Donoughmore V Canovee in Carrigadrohid 5pm Grenagh V Ballincollig in Grenagh26/03/20234.30pm Clondrohid V Eire Og in ClondrohidDivision 2 Football League East 20234.30pm Balli..

Saturday 4th March, 2023

The Muskerry Cup B Final takes place tomorow Sunday 5th March in Rusheen.Kilmichael V Macroom at 3pm.Please support.Thank you to Aghinagh GAA for making your grounds available.

Monday 13th February, 2023

Muskerry GAA DivisionChampionship Draws 2023MJK Oils Junior A HurlingGroup 1                                Group 2                              ..

Tuesday 24th January, 2023

Scór MuscraíDolores Ní Longaigh,Cluain Téide Mhór,Áth an Chóiste,Co. Chorcaí.P12 WY 19scor.muskerry@gmail.comA Chara, We hope that your club/school will get involved in Muskerry Scor 2023. The finals will be held:- Saturday, 4th ..

Tuesday 10th January, 2023

Muskerry GAA would like to extend our sincere condolences to Paudie Palmers family, on his untimely passing.  Down through the years Paudie was a staunch supporter of GAA in general, but was also closely involved with our division.  Paudie got involved with us when we  started our Awa..

Sunday 27th November, 2022

First Up we had the Farho Heating Premier U21 Hurling Final between Blarney and Ballincollig.  Ballincollig coming out on top to win,Next up on Sunday we had the Rochestown Park Junior C Football Final between Aghinagh and Donoughmore. Played in Grenagh Aghinagh won in a very close encounter.An..

Friday 25th November, 2022

26/11/2022U21 Premier Hurling Championship14:30BallincolligVBlarneyOvensJohn Horgan (Pending)27/11/2022Rochestown Park Hotel Junior C Football Championship 202211:30Donoughmore BVAghinagh 2GrenaghPeter Cotter (Pending)U21 B Hurling Championship 13 a side 202214:30Western GaelsVGrenagh 2BallincolligG..

Monday 21st November, 2022

Last Thursday night, November 17th there was a gathering of current and former officers of the Muskerry Board.  Covid had a hand in the delay of this fabulous evening.  Eileen O'Flynn and the Auld Triangle pulled out all the stops with a warm welcome and mouth watering food.  The ..

Monday 21st November, 2022

Muskerry Clubs have done very well and have won 3 County Finals in 1 weekend.Kilmurry came out on top of the Junior A Football County Final where they played Cobh.Blarney won against Fr O'Neills in a hard fought battle in the Junior B Football County Final and then Canovee U19s played St Nicks i..

Saturday 5th November, 2022

Muskerry JAHC FinalBallinora: 0-16Grenagh: 0-11 by Barry O’MahonyBallinora are the MJK Oils Muskerry JAHC winners for the second consecutive season following a narrow win over Grenagh in the final at Ovens on Sunday night. It’s Ballinora’s eighth time claiming the trophy and w..