Junior A Hurling Championship Roundup

September 13, 2021

Great to see some team pics coming in as well as some action shots of games.

Ballinora Junior A Hurling Team 2021

          Aghabullogue Junior A Hurling Team 2021

Aghabullogue 0.12
Cloughduv 0.17

1. Donal Twomey
2. Killian Barry-Murphy
3. Conor Smith
4. Tom Long
5. Cianie Feury
6. Sean O'Sullivan
7. Padraic O'Sullivan
8. David Thompson
9. Tadhg Corkery
10. Evan O'Sullivan
11. Niall Buckley
12. Jack Murphy
13. Denis Desmond
14. Paudie Twomey
15. Ardghal O'Buachalla

Subs: James Byrne for Denis Desmond
Dan Twomey for Evan O'Sullivan
Adam Murphy for Jack Murphy

      Cloughduv Junior A Hurling Team 2021

share on entry